AthletesCAN and Investors Group announce

March 30, 2009

OTTAWA (March 25, 2009) – AthletesCAN and Investors Group are pleased to announce the recipients of the 2009 Team Investors Group Amateur Athletes Fund bursary.

 Name  Sport
 Billy Bridges
 Sledge Hockey
 Travis Cross
 Matthew Hallat
 Para-Alpine Skiing
 John Hastings
 Mellisa Hollingsworth
 Kaillie Humphries
 Benoit Huot
 Sandra Keith
 Annie Martin
 Beach Volleyball
 Alana Miller
 Jon Montgomery
 John Morris
 Denny Morrison
 Speed Skating
 Cindy Ouellet
 Wheelchair Basketball
 Richard Peter
 Wheelchair Basketball
 Anna Rice
 Mary Spencer
 Michelle Stilwell
 Paul Tingley
 Paralympic Sailing
 Nassim Verasteh

Click here to read the complete article.

  • duffgibson
    Fast and Female Summit 2017 - Calgary (AB) --
  • janechannell
    Winter is here ?? * * * #repost @bobcanskel (get_repost) ··· National Push Testing Camp is in…
  • madscharns
    @kendaLLorraine Make a walking cane out of your runners #winning

Media Contact

Chris Dornan
Media Representative